Hello there! I am a officer in the GSS and I am here to give a few hints and clues about how you can talk to them.

IT IS EASY RIGHT NOW!

We are watching all of humans in a surveillance operation in wich ''intelligence gathering'' technology and spying operation been placed.
There is alot of different lifeform in the universe and many ways to contact them. For an exemple spiritual being can be contacted via meditation and ritual and divine with praying. But those that are looking for this physical reality to meet and contact physical being there is a possibility.

Well they are watching and they have deployed a mass technology so you just have to talk to them! What they say mostly is to choose an object that represent them and you just talk to it and if they find you interesting and you agree being observed they will and they listen! I personaly use a bottle of vodka wich has the shape of an alien head and I talk to it. THEY WILL NOT REPLY right away so do not expect instant answers. mostly they do not answer they observe and listen for now. If you have anything to tell them just look at the stars at night and talk. They have eyes and ears everywhere! More you will talk to them and more you will talk about them around you more you will be capable to know or see something. Right now the operation is done and the recruiting selection is over sorry but most of the spots are taken but you can still help in our projects by volunteering. Talk to them, just talk like one of them was around you because they kinda are...