Navigation
Homepage Home
Breaking News Breaking News
Aliens and UFOs Aliens and UFOs
The Paranormal The Paranormal
Conspiracy Theories Conspiracy Theories
Entertainment Entertainment
Other Topics Other Topics
Galleries Photo Gallery Other Topics
Help and Support Help & Support Other Topics
Online Now
0 registered users (), 9 guests, and 70 spiders.
Key: Staff, VIP, Member
Statistics
Forum Directory39
Topics184
Posts605
Members90
Most Online216
Feb 24th, 2018
Newest Members
hongkongguy, moonofaries, PartyLineLimo, EdMan, johnboyman
90 Registered Users
Top Posters(All Time)
sanna 77
Matt 73
venn99 45
EdMan 35
Steve 28
Charleh 13
Support our Efforts
About Aliendisc
Month of March
Donors: 0 Raised: $0.00
Top 10 and Donor History
Like Us On Facebook








Post



Guaranteed
Private & Secure
Anonymous Posting

Security and Privacy Info


  Latest Activity Replies Views Posted Updated
We Are The #1 UFO Forum on Google!
Last response by Matt on Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:03 PM
Replies: 10   Views: 3,624
10 3,624
Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:35 PM
Matt
by Matt
Special Promotion to our First 100 Registered Users
Replies: 0   Views: 1,280
0 1,280
Tue Nov 14, 2017 2:59 PM
Aliendisc
Eclipse Cycle Tied to Enemy Hybrid Alien Humans
Last response by EdMan on 5 hours ago
Replies: 7   Views: 45
7 45
Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:57 PM
EdMan
by EdMan
dome on the moon through my 14" scope
Last response by venn99 on 6 hours ago
Replies: 1   Views: 14
1 14
Yesterday at 09:02 PM
Anonymous
by venn99
Location of Warp Ship in collapsed wormhole
Last response by EdMan on Yesterday at 12:31 AM
Replies: 4   Views: 79
4 79
Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:23 AM
EdMan
by EdMan
Drug Cartel Phased Array 3d Radar
Last response by EdMan on Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:48 PM
Replies: 2   Views: 59
2 59
Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:14 AM
EdMan
by EdMan
undeniable orbs
Replies: 0   Views: 12
0 12
Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:23 PM
venn99
by venn99
My Alien Experience
Last response by EdMan on Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:12 PM
Replies: 12   Views: 178
12 178
Wed Apr 18, 2018 1:34 AM
EdMan
by EdMan
Did aliens create humans? * * * * *
Last response by EdMan on Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:51 AM
Replies: 13   Views: 2,046
13 2,046
Sun Nov 26, 2017 10:35 PM
UFO-Hunter
by EdMan
Was i taken? * * * * *
Last response by EdMan on Wed Apr 18, 2018 1:58 PM
Replies: 2   Views: 262
2 262
Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:13 AM
Anonymous
by EdMan
17-04-2018 Fukuoka to Hong Kong 19:05 Janpan Time
Replies: 0   Views: 27
0 27
Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:04 AM
hongkongguy
Two UFOs show up on web cam
Last response by EdMan on Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:39 AM
Replies: 2   Views: 46
2 46
Tue Apr 17, 2018 6:47 PM
stardust
by EdMan
huge ufo by the sun
Last response by EdMan on Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:39 AM
Replies: 1   Views: 58
1 58
Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:42 PM
stardust
by EdMan
webcamufo
Last response by Anonymous on Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:25 PM
Replies: 2   Views: 64
2 64
Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:22 PM
stardust
by Anonymous
I'm walking with ghosts
Last response by Anonymous on Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM
Replies: 5   Views: 93
5 93
Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:41 AM
Anonymous
by Anonymous
My Truth About Aliens
Replies: 0   Views: 31
0 31
Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:00 PM
johnboyman
My Psychic reading
Last response by Anonymous on Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:05 PM
Replies: 3   Views: 57
3 57
Mon Apr 16, 2018 12:40 AM
stardust
by Anonymous
3D space tour
Replies: 0   Views: 18
0 18
Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:36 PM
stardust
webcamufo flash page
Replies: 0   Views: 37
0 37
Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:33 PM
stardust
Jellyfish cloud or..
Last response by Steve on Sun Apr 15, 2018 1:27 AM
Replies: 5   Views: 70
5 70
Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:57 PM
Anonymous
by Steve
Intro and some probably VERY interesting ET news. PLEASE READ. * * * * *
Last response by Josip881 on Sat Apr 14, 2018 11:34 AM
Replies: 1   Views: 91
1 91
Sun Apr 08, 2018 2:47 PM
Iwantcontact
I took this picture the other day
Last response by Josip881 on Sat Apr 14, 2018 11:23 AM
Replies: 6   Views: 267
6 267
Wed Mar 28, 2018 1:17 PM
frankie85
Video from Sat night in Phoenix
Last response by Josip881 on Sat Apr 14, 2018 11:13 AM
Replies: 2   Views: 97
2 97
Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:38 PM
Asmith
My experience last night.
Last response by Anonymous on Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:23 PM
Replies: 4   Views: 120
4 120
Tue Apr 10, 2018 9:47 PM
ThisIsWeird
by Anonymous
My new website http://www.orbsinphotos.com
Replies: 0   Views: 34
0 34
Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:38 PM
venn99
by venn99
Will aliens come now?
Last response by frankie85 on Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:55 AM
Replies: 10   Views: 344
10 344
Thu Mar 15, 2018 8:01 AM
frankie85
Idea 💡 2
Replies: 0   Views: 32
0 32
Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:41 PM
Anonymous
by Robbieh2485
Idea 💡
Replies: 0   Views: 32
0 32
Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM
Anonymous
by Robbieh2485
Dr. Dan Burisch and The "J-Rod" Area 51/S4
Replies: 1   Views: 2,437
1 2,437
Sat Oct 21, 2017 8:33 AM
Matt
Unexpected blogger page found... Partially blocked. * * * *
Replies: 8   Views: 226
8 226
Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:05 AM
Anonymous
Witch?
Last response by Charleh on Sat Apr 07, 2018 6:19 AM
Replies: 5   Views: 969
5 969
Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:51 PM
Steve
Bohemian Grove: The Most Forbidden Place in America
Last response by Alien on Fri Apr 06, 2018 6:28 AM
Replies: 1   Views: 680
1 680
Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:24 PM
Matt
by Alien
Antimaterija-paranormalno
Last response by frankie85 on Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:43 PM
Replies: 5   Views: 283
5 283
Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:00 AM
Anonymous
Do aliens show like this?
Replies: 0   Views: 106
0 106
Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:44 PM
frankie85
Black Orbs * * * * *
Last response by Fussnboots on Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:05 AM
Replies: 28   Views: 5,019
28 5,019
Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:40 AM
sanna
Alien skeleton * * * * *
Last response by frankie85 on Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:42 PM
Replies: 2   Views: 227
2 227
Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:24 PM
Josip881
Captured UFO ON IPHONE * * * * *
Last response by Anonymous on Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:02 PM
Replies: 2   Views: 458
2 458
Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:58 AM
jedijackie
by Anonymous
lucid dreaming
Last response by frankie85 on Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:03 AM
Replies: 20   Views: 913
20 913
Thu Mar 08, 2018 7:20 PM
frankie85
what is with all the lies
Replies: 2   Views: 253
2 253
Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:15 PM
frankie85
Does it confirm it?
Replies: 0   Views: 166
0 166
Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:49 PM
frankie85
About the glowing lights...
Last response by frankie85 on Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:13 PM
Replies: 4   Views: 322
4 322
Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:38 PM
Anonymous
found ufo!!! on google maps
Last response by Anonymous on Sat Mar 17, 2018 1:14 PM
Replies: 8   Views: 498
8 498
Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:25 AM
Anonymous
by Anonymous
Have We Discovered Aliens?
Replies: 0   Views: 156
0 156
Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:17 PM
Pyschonauts
area 51
Last response by frankie85 on Fri Mar 16, 2018 2:40 PM
Replies: 2   Views: 448
2 448
Tue Feb 06, 2018 5:56 PM
frankie85
What do you think about Aliens body and their intelligence/technology * * * * *
Last response by frankie85 on Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:31 PM
Replies: 2   Views: 571
2 571
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:51 PM
Anonymous
Faster than light?
Last response by Anonymous on Wed Mar 14, 2018 11:32 PM
Replies: 3   Views: 353
3 353
Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:40 PM
frankie85
by Anonymous
Cats searching the funny orb ..
Last response by Charleh on Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:09 AM
Replies: 4   Views: 871
4 871
Thu Dec 07, 2017 2:19 AM
sanna
Reptilians * * * * *
Last response by SlavicLily on Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:38 PM
Replies: 4   Views: 589
4 589
Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:45 PM
SlavicLily
radio signals
Last response by frankie85 on Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:01 AM
Replies: 8   Views: 499
8 499
Fri Mar 09, 2018 11:04 AM
frankie85
this is how we do it
Replies: 0   Views: 221
0 221
Fri Mar 09, 2018 10:53 AM
frankie85
i really liked
Last response by frankie85 on Fri Mar 09, 2018 10:49 AM
Replies: 2   Views: 328
2 328
Fri Mar 09, 2018 10:39 AM
frankie85
discovered alien on planet 01xy
Replies: 0   Views: 226
0 226
Fri Mar 09, 2018 10:31 AM
frankie85
1942 UFO in Tiensten, Hopeh Province of China
Last response by Charleh on Fri Mar 09, 2018 7:47 AM
Replies: 1   Views: 1,109
1 1,109
Sat Oct 28, 2017 11:33 AM
Matt
Russia says battle of Armageddon is imminent
Last response by Charleh on Fri Mar 09, 2018 7:37 AM
Replies: 2   Views: 782
2 782
Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:46 PM
Matt
Project MKUltra - U.S. CIA Mind Control Program
Last response by Charleh on Fri Mar 09, 2018 7:27 AM
Replies: 1   Views: 692
1 692
Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:12 AM
Matt
grabbing hands
Last response by Charleh on Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:49 AM
Replies: 3   Views: 688
3 688
Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:52 PM
frankie85
Secureteam10 * * * * *
Replies: 0   Views: 294
0 294
Mon Mar 05, 2018 3:28 PM
billhicks90
My 3 ufo sightings / strange occurrences in the sky
Replies: 0   Views: 263
0 263
Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:52 AM
Anonymous
by y'all
Borley Rectory - Short Documentary * * * * *
Last response by frankie85 on Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:10 PM
Replies: 2   Views: 453
2 453
Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:24 PM
KuriaTV
Kuria's World *
Replies: 0   Views: 275
0 275
Sun Feb 25, 2018 8:58 PM
KuriaTV
Aliens or hyper evolved humans?
Replies: 13   Views: 1,544
13 1,544
Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:09 AM
CanuckenEH
Spontaneous Orange Light in Night Sky * * * * *
Last response by Anonymous on Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:04 AM
Replies: 5   Views: 1,089
5 1,089
Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:16 AM
Anonymous
by Anonymous
Chat
April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Latest Photos
Drug Cartel Phased Array 3d Radar
Dr. Reed's Golden Retriever, "Suzy"
The "Obelisk" Spacecraft
"Freddie" EBE Close Encounter
The Extraterrestrial "Link" Artifact



Thanks for visiting the Aliendisc Forums
(v 2.2.3.2, Build 7.6.1.1) · Patch Notes


Your #1 UFO Forum, Paranormal Forum, and
Conspiracy Theory Forum Destination.

Security and Privacy Info

CAREERS | ABOUT | SUPPORT | PRESS

© 2018 ALIENDISC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.